FREE

TV Trivia w/ Greg!

Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Tue, May 2, 2023
Tue, Jun 6, 2023
Tue, Jul 4, 2023
Tue, Aug 1, 2023
Tue, Sep 5, 2023
Tue, Oct 3, 2023
Tue, Nov 7, 2023
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
FREE

TV Trivia w/ Greg!

The 1st Tuesday of each month at Planet of the Tapes is Television Trivia with Greg Welsh!
Get your team together (up to 6) to win some very special prizes!
Seating is limited, so make sure to arrive early to secure a table!